ucla dental students are cute

February 12, 2010

today i went in for a pre screening for a dental exam and the dental student that was performing the procedure was so frikkn cute. wow, the dental student that  works in the radiology department that i now volunteer at is also really cute too. :) plus, they’re really nice and friendly people. cute. nice. smart. AND future dentists?!? i think i’m gonna hunt for my husband here lolzzzzz

picture of the day: i got to keep my xrays. hehe these are my teeth xrays :D

One Response to “ucla dental students are cute”


  1. I stumbled on your blog from blog surfing, and I definitely agree. At least where I live, I am totally with you on that one!


Leave a Reply

